Workshop | Free webinar

April 21Zoom
Apply →

Dear colleagues and students,

I invite you to a free webinar about Phi Ion Pro plasma pen. I will introduce you to the technique, device and possibilities that you can achieve. There are various indications for Phi Ion treatment: from tightening the skin of the eyelids, tightening sagging skin on the face and body, reducing stretch marks and wrinkles, reducing scars and acne scars to removing changes from the skin such as milia, capillaries, papillomas, warts, fibromas, keratoses,
cherry angiomas, blemishes.

The webinar will take place on the zoom platform on April 21 at 8pm CET

Time zones:

London: 7pm
Dubai: 10 pm
Miami: 2 pm
New York: 2 pm
LA: 11 am

I look forward to seeing you soon ❤️